Board of Directors

The MCC Board of Directors is comprised of the Secretary of State, the Secretary of the Treasury, the U.S. Trade Representative, the Administrator of USAID, the CEO of MCC and four private sector members appointed by the President of the United States with the advice and consent of the U.S. Senate.

The Secretary of State serves as the Chair of the Board and the Secretary of the Treasury serves as the Vice Chair.

  1. Antony J. Blinken, US Secretary of State
  2. Secretary Antony J. Blinken

    • U.S. Secretary of State
    • Chair, Board of Directors
  3. Janet Yellen, US Secretary of the Treasury
  4. Secretary Janet Yellen

    • U.S. Secretary of the Treasury
    • Vice Chair, Board of Directors
  5. Ambassador Katherine Tai, USTR
  6. Katherine Tai

    • U.S. Trade Representative
  7. Samantha Power, USAID Administrator
  8. Samantha Power

    • Administrator, USAID
  9. Alice Albright

    • Chief Executive Officer
  10. Congressman Ander Crenshaw

    • Private Sector Member, Board of Directors